Unami Banner
Lodge Logo

Unami Lodge One, Founding Lodge of the Order of the Arrow

Executive Committee Officers

Position Name Email
Chief Kieron Pleis chief@unamilodge.org
Vice-Chief of Program Andrew Kissling vc_program@unamilodge.org
Vice-Chief of Administration Tim Reppert vc_admin@unamilodge.org
Vice-Chief of Chapters Paul Bowman vc_chapters@unamilodge.org
Secretary Alex Cross secretary@unamilodge.org
Treasurer treasurerunamilodge.org
Lodge Adviser Jeffrey Aster lodgeadvisor@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Program David Sirken ala_program@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Chapters Gerry Messerschmidt ala_chapters@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Administration Larry Neibauer ala_administration@unamilodge.org
Staff Adviser John Bickel jbickel@unamilodge.org

Last updated: December 09, 2014

National OA | Cradle of Liberty | Section NE-5B | Northeast Region | Privacy Policy | Contact Us